Term

Dates

2020-21
Autumn Term 2020
  • Staff Training Day – 1 Friday 28th August 2020
  • Bank holiday Monday 31st August 2020
  • Re-open (for students) on Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Closure after school on Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021
  • Re-open on Monday 4th January 2021
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Closure after school on Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2021
  • Re-open on Monday 19thApril 2021
  • May Day Closure Monday 3rd May 2021
  • ‘Eid ul Fitr 1442 * holiday Thursday 13th May and Friday 14th May 2021 *
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Closure after school on Friday 16th July 2021
  • (‘Eid ul Adha 1442) (Tuesday 20th July 2021)

* Staff Insets : one full day and eight twilight sessions
* Please note – ‘Eid holidays may be revised slightly depending upon sighting of the new moon